FANDOM


The Calgary Stampeders play in the Canadian Football League. They play their home games at McMahon Stadium.

2005 ScheduleEdit

PreseasonEdit

Date/Time (MST) Home Road TV Broadcast Result
Tue, Jun 7, 7:00PM Saskatchewan
(preseason)
W 18-14
Thu, Jun 16, 8:00PM B.C.
(preseason)
L 16-32

Regular seasonEdit

Date/Time (MST) Home Road TV Broadcast Result
Fri, Jul 1, 7:00PM Toronto TSN L 16-22
Thu, Jul 7, 6:30PM Winnipeg TSN W 21-15
Sat, Jul 16, 5:00PM Ottawa CBC L 33-18
Sat, Jul 23, 8:00PM Saskatchewan TSN W 44-18
Fri, Jul 29, 8:00PM B.C. TSN L 27-40
Sat, Aug 6, 5:00PM Winnipeg CBC W 30-21
Fri, Aug 12, 8:00PM B.C. TSN L 39-31
Thu, Aug 18, 5:00PM Montreal TSN W 40-37
Thu, Aug 25, 5:30PM Toronto TSN L 16-25
Mon, Sep 5, 1:00PM Edmonton CBC L 23-25
Fri, Sep 9, 7:00PM Edmonton TSN W 16-11
Sat, Sep 17, 5:00PM Hamilton TSN W 39-17
Thu, Sep 22, 8:00PM Ottawa TSN W 45-23
Sat, Oct 1, 5:00PM Montreal CBC L 11-32
Fri, Oct 14, 7:00PM Hamilton TSN W 34-17
Sun, Oct 23, 2:00PM Saskatchewan TSN W 29-21
Sun, Oct 30, 2:00PM Winnipeg TSN W 46-24
Sun, Nov 6, 3:00PM Edmonton TSN W 43-23

PostseasonEdit

Date/Time (MST) Home Road TV Broadcast Result
Sun, Nov 13, 4:00PM Edmonton CBC

External linksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.